Bluesy Dan All Star Blues Band Play Rosey Baby May 28, 2010


The Bluesy Dan All Star Blues Band and Jam at Rosey Baby May 28, 2010.  This clip is the Entire show

The Band:

“Bluesy Dan” Berliner guitar

Bernie Rose Keys/vocals

Mike Serafin guitar/vocals

Ken Burgner bass

Mike Shallus drums/vocals

Clay Goldstein harp/vocals

Thanks to Sista Marybeth Desarle

The Tunes:

Chicken Shack

Hootchie Kootchie Man

Can’t Lose The Blues


Further On Up The Road

Chuck Berry Clay

Leave My Little Girl Alone

Funky Crosscut Saw

Cold Shot

Chain Of Fools

Told You Pretty Baby

Cissy Strut

Slow Blues

Clay Funk

Mike Shuffle

All Your Loving

Ring Of Fire

19 Years Old

Peter Gunn

Miss You