Bluesy Dan All Star Blues Band Play The Back Room Dec. 26, 2009


The Bluesy Dan All Star Blues Band at The Back Room December 26, 2009

The Band:

“Bluesy Dan” Berliner guitar

Robbie Alter guitar/vocals

Bob Cleary bass

Mike Shallus drums/vocals

Clay Goldstein harp/vocals

The Tunes:

Clay's Shuffle

Clay's Funk

The Sky Is Crying


Cissy Strut


Bright Lights Big City

Bo Diddley

Get Ready

Just A Little Bit

Got My Mojo Working

More Clay Funk


All Your Loving

Clay's School

Leave My Little Girl Alone


Messing With The Kid