Jenny Amlen Band @ P & G Bar September 17, 2010


The Jenny Amlen Band and Jam at The P & G Bar on September 17, 2010.  This clip is the Entire show

The Band:

“Bluesy Dan” Berliner guitar

Jenny Amln vocals

Dennis McGann bass

Keith Foley drums

The Tunes:

Just A Little Bit

The Thrill Is Gone

Born Under A Bad Sign

Can’t Find My Way Home

Crossed That Line

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Wedding Ring

It Hurts Me Too

Chain Of Fools

Mercury Blues

That’s Alright Mama / Mojo

I Know You Rider

Another Brick In The Wall

Stormy Monday